Who to Contact

JCR LGBTQ+ Officer – Rae Hammond (she/her)

Send Rae an email

JCR Trans and Non-binary Officer – Al Sergeevo (he/they)

Send Al an email

Joint MCR LGBTQ+ Officers – Emma Bain (she/her) and Zoe Dietrich (she/her)

Send Emma and Zoe an email

Vice Master and University LGBTQ+ Equality Chamption – Andrew Webber (he/him)

Send Andrew an email