Covid-19 Update

Due to the latest government update the College is now closed to all but essential staff. If you are a staff member and are unsure about your status, please remain at home and contact your head of department. If you need help with logging into the Staff Area with your Raven ID, please click here.

Key College Contacts

The Master — Rachael Price (Master's Assistant)

masters.pa@chu.cam.ac.uk

Fellowship — Helen Johnson (Fellowship Secretary)

fellowship.administrator@chu.cam.ac.uk

Bursar — Tamsin James

bursar@chu.cam.ac.uk

Senior Tutor — Richard Partington

senior.tutor@chu.cam.ac.uk

Senior Postgraduate Tutor — Dr Elizabeth DeMarrais

postgrad@chu.cam.ac.uk

Praelector

Dr John Fawcett


Undergraduate 

Tutorial Officer — Louise Ranger

louise.ranger@chu.cam.ac.uk

Tutorial Officer — Stephanie Cook

stephanie.cook@chu.cam.ac.uk

Tutorial Assistant - Gemma Turner

Tutorial.Assistant@chu.cam.ac.uk

College Dean

Dr Peter Sloman 


Postgraduate

Postgraduate Student Administrator— Rebecca Sawalmeh (T: 01223 336157)

postgrad@chu.cam.ac.uk


Admissions (undergraduate)

Admissions Officer — Liz Neal

admissions@chu.cam.ac.uk


Admissions (postgraduate)

Postgraduate Student Administrator— Rebecca Sawalmeh (T: 01223 336157)

postgrad@chu.cam.ac.uk


Alumni 

Alumni Office

alumni@chu.cam.ac.uk


Churchill Archives Centre

General enquiries

archives@chu.cam.ac.uk


Conferencing & Accommodation

Conference enquiries

T: 01223 336233

conferences@chu.cam.ac.uk

Accommodation enquiries

accommodation@chu.cam.ac.uk


General

Porters' Lodge (general enquiries)

porters@chu.cam.ac.uk

David Reece (Head Porter)

head.porter@chu.cam.ac.uk

Head of Estates — Tom Boden

thomas.boden@chu.cam.ac.uk

Buildings & Maintenance Manager — Michael Doyle

maintenance@chu.cam.ac.uk

Development Director

development@chu.cam.ac.uk

Domestic Bursar — Shelley Surtees

shelley.surtees@chu.cam.ac.uk

Domestic Manager — Rosemary Saunders

housekeeping@chu.cam.ac.uk

HR & Personnel — Katherine Shirley & Alison Miller 

hr@chu.cam.ac.uk

Accounts enquiries

accounts@chu.cam.ac.uk

Communications & Website — Lauren Thomas

comms.manager@chu.cam.ac.uk

Data Subject Access requests

More information & form