Key College Contacts

The Master & Fellowship — Noelle Caulfield (PA to the Master & Fellowship Secretary)

masterspa@chu.cam.ac.uk

Bursar — Jennifer Brook

bursar@chu.cam.ac.uk

Senior Tutor — Richard Partington

senior.tutor@chu.cam.ac.uk

Tutor for Advanced Students — Dr Barry Kingston

TAS@chu.cam.ac.uk

Praelector

Dr John Fawcett


Undergraduate 

Tutorial Officer — Karin Bane

karin.bane@chu.cam.ac.uk

Tutorial Administrator — Stephanie Cook

stephanie.cook@chu.cam.ac.uk

College Dean

Dr Anna Young


Postgraduate

Graduate Student Administrator— Rebecca Sawalmeh (T: 01223 336157)

TAS@chu.cam.ac.uk


Admissions (undergraduate)

Admissions Officer — Liz Neal

admissions@chu.cam.ac.uk

Widening Participation Officer — Jonathan Padley

schools.liaison@chu.cam.ac.uk


Admissions (postgraduate)

Graduate Student Administrator— Rebecca Sawalmeh (T: 01223 336157)

TAS@chu.cam.ac.uk


Alumni 

Alumni Office

alumni@chu.cam.ac.uk


Churchill Archives Centre

General enquiries

archives@chu.cam.ac.uk


Conferencing & Accommodation

Conference enquiries

T: 01223 336233

conferences@chu.cam.ac.uk

Accommodation enquiries

accommodation@chu.cam.ac.uk


General

Porters' Lodge (general enquiries)

porters@chu.cam.ac.uk

David Reece (Head Porter)

head.porter@chu.cam.ac.uk

Maintenance Manager — Gavin Bateman

maintenance@chu.cam.ac.uk

Domestic Bursar — Shelley Surtees

shelley.surtees@chu.cam.ac.uk

Domestic Manager — Rosemary Saunders

housekeeping@chu.cam.ac.uk

HR & Personnel — Katherine Shirley & Alison Miller 

hr@chu.cam.ac.uk

Accounts enquiries

accounts@chu.cam.ac.uk

Website — Naomi Morris

webmaster@chu.cam.ac.uk