Founder's Feast Attendees

If you have RSVP’d and are now no longer able to attend, please let Professor Tout know by 10am Monday 15 June.

Dr Christopher Tout

If you have any special dietary requirements, please email Jane Dixon as soon as possible.

CRSID First Name Surname Attending Dietary Requirements
eeg31 Emma Glennon no n/a
jaj52 Jerelle Aurelia Joseph no n/a
omm30 Ole Mathis Magens no n/a
ajm311 Amanda Jane Murphy no n/a
nb466 Balakrishnan Nikilesh Dharmaraj no n/a
mcdap2 Milton César De Almeida Pereira no n/a
ts600 Tsubasa Sasaki no n/a
js918 Janusz Sikorski no n/a
fv247 Frantisek Vasa no n/a
bz247 Bingyu Zhao no n/a
sa614 Sam Ainsworth yes none
atb41 Ashley Brice yes none
fb419 Flaviu Bulat yes none
khlc2 Karen Hoi-Lam Chan yes none
pd421 Patrick Deady yes none
jd647 James D'Rozario yes none
ddf22 Daniel Fernandes yes none
baf34 Beth Fitzsimmons yes no fish
  Abby Kettlewell yes gluten free
aspl2 Adrien Sebastien Paul Lefauve yes none
pm548 Pengcheng Ma yes none
jm2013 Jack Mainwaring yes none
cnbm2 Claire Natalie Blanche Malone yes none
mrm48 Megan McGregor yes none
mcp50 Matthew Craig Pearce yes vegetarian
fr313 Fernando Riveros McKay Aguilera yes none
wqs20 Wei Qiang Seow yes none
rs809 Rachel Spicer yes none
sv364 Steven Vick yes none
cfw37 Cat Weston yes vegetarian
mz342 Meng Zhang yes none
ma571 Mojtaba Abdi Jalebi no  
jka34 Jess Atkinson no  
yc359 Yuanjun Chen no  
yg302 Yuhua Guo no  
wtsfl2 Stanley Frederick Wee Tong Lim no  
itl23 I-Ting Lin no  
fm409 Fabian Micallef no  
lm644 Lucy Morgan no  
rx208 Xiaohe Ren no  
ms2224 Masayoshi Sawada no  
xt217 Xinke Tang no  
et379 Edvard Thorfinn-George no