2019 The John Kinsella and Tracy Ryan Prize Winners

20th June 2019 in News and Events, Student News

Tanvi Roberts Kinsella Poetry Prize Winner 2019 Tanvi Roberts (Winner of Kinsella Poetry Prize 2019) and Cerian Craske (Runner-up in Kinsella Other Prize 2019) with Master of Churchill, Athene Donald.

Congratulations to this year's winners of the annual The John Kinsella and Tracy Ryan Poetry Prize and Other Prize.

The 2019 Kinsella Poetry Prize was won by Tanvi Roberts of Clare College for her poem Echo. 

The 2019 Other Prize was won by Aaron Kilercioglu of Fitzwilliam College for his playTelescope, with a runner-up prize awarded to Cerian Craske of Fitzwilliam College for Slug.

Find out more about the Kinsella Prizes