Master, Fellows and By-Fellows

People filter

Fellows filter

Helen Johnson

Fellowship Administrator

Dr Barry Kingston

Postgraduate Tutor

Mrs Paula Laycock FRSA

College Records Officer

Ms Fran Malarée

Development Director

Mrs Sue McMeekin

Finance Manager

Mr Allen Packwood OBE, FRHistS

Director of the Churchill Archives Centre

Dr Jonathan Padley

Admissions Tutor and Tutor

Dr Paul Russell

Undergraduate Admissions Tutor

Mrs Gillian Secrett

CEO of The Møller Centre

Shelley Surtees

Domestic Bursar