Primary Links:

User login

Who we are

The Music Society Committee is made up of students and staff from the college, and is responsible for organising all the music society's activities. We always hold at least two meetings a term, usually at the beginning and end. In addition, a number of social events are held.

The current committee is:

Sizar: Sam Buckton - music.sizar@chu

Junior Treasurer: Joe Westwood (jgw31)

MCR Rep: Edward Lilley (ejl44)

Jazz Rep: Simon Lichtinger (sml68)

Hill Chorus Director: Rebecca Doherty (rd555), Dale Christmas (dac79), Kim Ward (kltw2)

Publicity: Anna Bennett (avb36), Angela Harper (afh41)

Secretary: Paul Clarke (pc537)

Webmaster: Sam Ainsworth (sa614)

Recital Series Coordinator: Jack Mainwaring (jm2013)

Organ Scholar: Pearl Eagling (pe272)

Accompanist Bursar:

Equipment: Jocelino Rodrigues (jr699)

Social Secretary: Rachel Leedham (rel60)

Director of Churchill Baroque Ensemble: Edward Lilley (ejl44)

Director of Studies in Music: Delphine Mordey (dmm36)

Senior Treasurer/Director of Music Making: Mark Gotham - music.director@chu

To contact any of these members other than the Sizar or DoMM, append "" to the text in brackets.

If you'd like to help out, new committee members are always welcome - just email the Sizar (music.sizar@chu).